TablesWin S.r.l.

Headquarters
Address
Via San Giovanni Bosco 41
36022 Cassola (VI)
Italy

Contacts
+39 0424 533831
info@tableswin.com

Sales Net

Massimo Meneghetti
Sales Director
+ 39 349 5664003
massimo@tableswin.com

Distributors

Poker Events As
Holterveien 4F, 1448 Drøbak – NORWAY
93 02 17 86
salg@pokerevents.no
Area: Norway

JD Supplies & Services
Reference: Joris Dubois
Rue Gaucet 21
4020 Liège
Belgium
mobile: +32496531124
joris@jdsupplies.be
Area: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Holland

Proced
3, place du 21 aout 1944 – 21700 Comblanchien – France
Reference: Jean-Luc Profumo
T. + 33 (0)6 87 76 96 83
jlprofumo@proced.fr
Area: France

The Chipsmith USA
Reference: Ralph Smith
801.696.40000
ralph@thechipsmith.com
Area: USA

ICM Casino Management AB
Hammarby Fabriksväg 23
120 30 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
Reference: Wolfram Dahlström
wolfram@icasinomanagement.se
Area: Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland

Gaming Supplies LLC
Georgia, Batumi
Pharnavaz mephe str., №150, Apt.№1a
Reference: Yaroslav Roshchin
+4420 8144 4850
yaroslav@thetpro.com
Area: Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Georgia, Armenia, Moldova

Contact Form

Map