TablesWin S.r.l.

Sede Principale
Indirizzo
Via San Giovanni Bosco 41
36022 Cassola (VI)
Italy

Contatti
+39 0424 533831
info@tableswin.com

Rete Commerciale

Massimo Meneghetti
Responsabile Commerciale
+ 39 349 5664003
massimo@tableswin.com

Distributori

Poker Events As
Holterveien 4F, 1448 Drøbak – NORWAY
93 02 17 86
salg@pokerevents.no
Area: Norvegia

JD Supplies & Services
Riferimento: Joris Dubois
Rue Gaucet 21
4020 Liège
Belgium
mobile: +32496531124
joris@jdsupplies.be
Area: Germania, Austria, Belgio, Olanda

Proced
3, place du 21 aout 1944 – 21700 Comblanchien – France
Riferimento: Jean-Luc Profumo
T. + 33 (0)6 87 76 96 83
jlprofumo@proced.fr
Area: Francia

The Chipsmith
Riferimento: Ralph Smith
801.696.40000
ralph@thechipsmith.com
Area: USA

ICM Casino Management AB
Hammarby Fabriksväg 23
120 30 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
Riferimento: Wolfram Dahlström
+46 8 13 10 13
wolfram@icasinomanagement.se
Area: Norvegia, Svezia, Danimarca, Estonia, Lettonia, Lituania, Finlandia

Gaming Supplies LLC
Georgia, Batumi
Pharnavaz mephe str., №150, Apt.№1a
Riferimento: Yaroslav Roshchin
+4420 8144 4850
yaroslav@thetpro.com
Area: Russia, Kazakistan , Bielorussia, Georgia, Armenia, Moldavia

Modulo di Contatto

Mappa