TablesWin S.r.l.

Sede Principale
Indirizzo
Via San Giovanni Bosco 41
36022 Cassola (VI)
Italy

Contatti
+39 0424 533831
info@tableswin.com

Rete Commerciale

Massimo Meneghetti
Responsabile Commerciale
massimo@tableswin.com

Distributori

Poker Events As
Drøbak – Norway
93 02 17 86
salg@pokerevents.no
Area: Norvegia

JD Supplies & Services
Riferimento: Joris Dubois
Liège – Belgium
mobile: +32496531124
joris@jdsupplies.be
Area: Germania, Austria, Belgio, Olanda

Proced
Comblanchien – France
Riferimento: Jean-Luc Profumo
T. + 33 (0)6 87 76 96 83
jlprofumo@proced.fr
Area: Francia

The Chipsmith
Riferimento: Ralph Smith
801.696.40000
ralph@thechipsmith.com
Area: USA

ICM Casino Management AB
Stockholm – Sweden
Riferimento: Wolfram Dahlström
+46 8 13 10 13
wolfram@icasinomanagement.se
Area: Norvegia, Svezia, Danimarca, Estonia, Lettonia, Lituania, Finlandia

Gaming Supplies LLC
Georgia
Riferimento: Yaroslav Roshchin
+4420 8144 4850
yaroslav@thetpro.com
Area: Bieloussia, Kazakistan, Armenia, Moldavia

Fenix Gaming world
Aruba
Riferimento: Giovanni Ponson
+57 (302) 3576537
info@frontiergamingworld.com
Area: America Latina, Isole Caraibi

Canadia Casino Supplies
Ontario
Riferimento: Tom Selinger
+15197707706
2selinger@bell.net
Area: Canada

​Seabase PTY Ltd
Queensland
Riferimento: Clarrie Rudd
0061412764927
clarrie.rudd@gmail.com
Area: Australia, Nuova Zelanda, Macao

Modulo di Contatto

Mappa